Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Oktober 12, 2010

Dream Team players:

  • Butt - Lloris
  • Mertesacker
  • Toulalan
  • Cris
  • Lahm
  • Nene
  • Ozil
  • Scweinsteiger (C)
  • Hoarau
  • Tulio De Melo
  • Klose

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.