Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / November 8, 2011

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Muslera
  • Spolli
  • Perea
  • Roberto Carlos
  • Mariano
  • Medel
  • Elias
  • Thiago Alcântara
  • Ricky Alvarez
  • Jorge Henrique
  • Diego Tardelli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.