Spain C.D. Badajoz S.A.D.

more C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / November 8, 2011

C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. players:

  • Rodinger
  • Sipo o Valverde
  • Domingo
  • Solano
  • Ibon Diez
  • Fall
  • Curro
  • Moutinho
  • Villatoro o Gaspar
  • Diego Torres
  • Ruben Mesa o Dani Lopez (si esta recuperado)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.