England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2010

Newcastle United players:

  • P. Reina GK
  • C. Molinaro RB
  • J. Lescott CB
  • L. Diarra CB
  • C. Maggio RB
  • D. Pizarro CM
  • P. Hernández RM
  • P. Aimar LM
  • A.Pirlo CAM
  • M. Klose CF
  • K. Kuranyi ST

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.