National Teams Denmark

more Denmark football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2010

Denmark players:

  • Anders Lindegaard
  • Patrick Mtilliga
  • Daniel Agger
  • Lars Jacobsen
  • Simon Kjær
  • Christian Poulsen
  • William Kvist
  • Thomas Enevoldsen
  • Dennis Rommedahl
  • Christian Eriksen
  • Nicklas Bendtner

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Denmark formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Denmark formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.