Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / November 1, 2010

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • De Gea
  • Hummels
  • Godin
  • Filipe
  • Cissokho
  • Rodwell
  • Montolivo
  • Van Der Vaart
  • Neymar
  • Hazard
  • Aguero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.