Spain Atlético Madrid B

by A-desrouleaux

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / November 5, 2010

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • David de Gea
  • Tomáš Ujfaluši
  • Raul Albiol
  • Eric Abidal
  • Diego Godin
  • Lass Diarra
  • Seydou Keita
  • Sergio Busquets
  • Simão Sabrosa
  • José A. Reyes
  • Diego Forlán

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.