Greece Panathinaikos AO

more Panathinaikos AO football formations

0 comments / November 6, 2010

Panathinaikos AO players:

  • Tzorvas
  • Kanté
  • Boumsong
  • Spiropoulos
  • Vintra
  • Gilberto Silva
  • Ninis
  • Karagounis
  • Leto
  • Govou
  • Cissé

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Panathinaikos AO formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Panathinaikos AO formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.