Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / November 11, 2010

FC Bayern München players:

  • M. Neuer
  • P. Mertesacker
  • B. Svensson
  • P. Ochs
  • C. Schulz
  • K. Ziani
  • T. Müller
  • I. Rakitic
  • R. van Nistelrooy
  • M. Klose
  • I. Amanatidis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.