Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / November 20, 2010

Athletic Club players:

  • Claudio Bravo
  • Cata Diaz
  • M. Caceres
  • Capdevila
  • De Guzman
  • Iniesta
  • Susaeta
  • Juanfran
  • Griezmann
  • Crusat
  • Agüero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.