Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / November 20, 2010

Athletic Club players:

  • Codina
  • Juanfran Torres
  • Puyol
  • Henrique
  • Abraham Paz
  • Bruno Soriano
  • Carlos Martínez
  • Iturraspe
  • Susaeta
  • Puñal
  • Fernando Llorente

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.