Spain R.C. Celta S.A.D.

more R.C. Celta S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / November 20, 2010

R.C. Celta S.A.D. players:

  • Claudio Bravo
  • Filipe Luis
  • Puyol
  • Marcelo
  • Alberto Lora
  • Gabi
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Xabi Prieto
  • Iniesta
  • Forlan
  • Joseba Llorente

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.