Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / December 4, 2010

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • De Gea
  • Godin
  • Ujfalusi
  • Gibbs
  • Filipe
  • Keita
  • Jurado
  • Simâo
  • Reyes
  • Kun Agüero
  • Forlán

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.