Poland Wisla Plock

more Wisla Plock football formations

0 comments / May 31, 2012

Wisla Plock players:

  • Ruffier
  • Andersen
  • Sourek
  • Marcos Alonso
  • Veloso
  • Zagurskas
  • Babić
  • Valencia
  • Ricardinho
  • Kone
  • Joao Paulo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Wisla Plock formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Wisla Plock formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.