Spain Atlético Madrid B

by xaviniestamessi

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / December 11, 2010

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • De Gea
  • Godin
  • Dominguez
  • Ulfajusi
  • Filipe
  • Tiago
  • Raul Garcia
  • Reyes
  • Simao
  • Agüero
  • Forlán

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.