Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / December 26, 2010

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • S. Proto
  • R. Juhász
  • O. Mazuch
  • O. Deschacht (C)
  • C. Kouyaté
  • J. Polák
  • L. Biglia
  • J. Legear
  • M. Boussoufa
  • M. Suarez
  • R. Lukaku

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.