National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / September 25, 2012

Korea DPR players:

  • Duncan Dean
  • James Aubrey
  • Josh Owens
  • Connor Brown
  • Alex Henniker-Heaton
  • Andy Muirhead
  • Tom Bradshaw
  • Dan Barnett
  • Rob Key
  • Michael Biggles
  • David Ford

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.