Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 12, 2011

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Renan Ribeiro
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Réver
  • Serginho
  • Leandro
  • Richarlyson
  • Zé Luís
  • Diego Souza
  • Mancini
  • Jóbson
  • Tardelli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.