Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 18, 2011

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Renan Ribeiro
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Réver
  • Patric
  • Leandro
  • Richarlyson
  • Diego Souza
  • Mancini
  • Renan Oliveira
  • Jóbson
  • Diego Tardelli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.