Germany Borussia Dortmund

more Borussia Dortmund football formations

0 comments / January 24, 2011

Borussia Dortmund players:

  • R. Weindenfeller (C)
  • Adil Rami
  • Andrea Coda
  • Rafinha
  • Taye Taiwo
  • N. Sahin
  • Diego Capel
  • S. Kagawa
  • Di Natales
  • G. Rossi
  • L. Barrios

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Borussia Dortmund formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Borussia Dortmund formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.