National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / December 17, 2012

Korea DPR players:

  • Myong-Guk Ri
  • Chol-Jin Pak
  • Kwang-Chon Ri
  • Kwang-Hyok Ri
  • Jong-Hyok Cha
  • Yun-Nam Ji
  • Young-Hak An
  • In-Guk Mun
  • Yong-Gi Ryang
  • Yung-Jin Kim
  • Yong-Jo Hong

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.