Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / May 29, 2010

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur Kıvrak
  • Serkan Balcı
  • Egemen K.
  • Cale
  • Onyewu
  • M.Aurelio
  • G.Colman
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Alanzinho
  • Pantelic
  • Semih Şentürk

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.