England Everton

more Everton football formations

0 comments / March 12, 2011

Everton players:

  • T. Howard
  • S. Distin
  • P. Jagielka (c)
  • L. Baines
  • J. Heitinga
  • J. Rodwell
  • M. Fellaini
  • L. Osman
  • S. Peinaar
  • T. Cahill
  • L. Saha

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Everton formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Everton formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.