Germany FC Augsburg

more FC Augsburg football formations

0 comments / March 16, 2011

FC Augsburg players:

  • Mohamed Amsif
  • Paul Verhaegh
  • Gibrill Sankoh
  • Marcel De Jong
  • Lukas Sinkiewicz
  • Filip Kiss
  • Fanol Perdedaj
  • Ibrahima Traore
  • Arijan Ademi
  • Michael Thurk
  • Jakub Sylvestr

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Augsburg formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Augsburg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.