National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / June 4, 2010

Korea DPR players:

  • Woon Jae
  • Vidic
  • Ferdinand
  • Lahm
  • Evra
  • Silva
  • Endo
  • Sung Yeung
  • Özil
  • Rooney
  • Pedro

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.