Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 23, 2013

Dream Team players:

  • Álvaro Negredo
  • Sergio Agüero
  • Oscar
  • Mesut Ozil
  • Yaya Toure
  • Paulinho
  • Bacary Sagna
  • Aleksandar Kolarov
  • John Terry
  • Vincent Kompany
  • Petr Cech

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.