National Teams Malaysia

more Malaysia football formations

0 comments / April 9, 2011

Malaysia players:

  • Akmal Rizal Rakhli
  • Liew Kit Kong
  • Indra Putra Mahayuddin
  • Hairuddin Omar
  • Shukor Adan
  • K. Nanthakumar
  • Khaironnisam Shahabuddin
  • Norhafiz Zamani Misbah
  • Abdul Aziz Ismail
  • Irwan Fadli Idrus
  • Syamsuri Mustaffa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Malaysia formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Malaysia formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.