Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 10, 2011

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto
  • Boyata
  • Moreno
  • Tshimanga
  • Lustig
  • Kara
  • Henriksen
  • Perez
  • Mertens
  • Buzaglo
  • Mbokani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.