Poland Wisla Plock

more Wisla Plock football formations

0 comments / March 15, 2014

Wisla Plock players:

  • F.Jasiński
  • M.Paulito
  • R. Fanni
  • D. Mendes da Silva
  • E. Sviatchenko
  • J. Ogu
  • B. Pawłowski
  • J. Forrest
  • F.Cangele
  • A.Okputo
  • M.Niang

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Wisla Plock formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Wisla Plock formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.