National Teams Malaysia

more Malaysia football formations

0 comments / May 26, 2011

Malaysia players:

  • Khairul Fahmi Che Mat
  • Aidil Zafuan
  • Muslim Ahmad
  • Asraruddin Putra Omar
  • Nasriq Bahrom
  • Amar Rohidan
  • Baddrol Bakhtiar
  • Amirulhadi Zainal
  • Safiq Rahim
  • Norshahrul Idlan Talaha
  • Safee Sali

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Malaysia formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Malaysia formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.