Bolivia C Aurora

more C Aurora football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2015

C Aurora players:

  • Vyshnav
  • Ismail
  • Aasim
  • Hisham
  • Ibrahim
  • Jeyanth
  • Ronan
  • Umar
  • Zahir
  • Naeem

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Aurora formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Aurora formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.