Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Cillessen
  • Moisander
  • Van der Hoorn
  • Viergever (Boilesen)
  • Tete (Van Rhijn)
  • Bezoer (Serero)
  • Klaassen
  • Sinkgraven
  • Kishna
  • Schoene
  • Milik (El Ghazi)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.