Bolivia C San José

more C San José football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

C San José players:

  • Mauro Bustamante
  • Miguel Ángel Cuellar
  • Ricardo Verdúguez
  • Leandro Ferreira
  • Miguel Loaiza
  • Mario Ovando
  • Luis Torrico
  • Ariel Juárez
  • Delio Ojeda
  • Arnaldo Vera
  • Carlos Lampe

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C San José formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C San José formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.