Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • Carvajal
  • Soto
  • Imperiale
  • Badilla
  • Monge
  • Guzmán
  • Mora
  • Angulo
  • Estrada
  • Rodríguez
  • Moya

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.