Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / February 22, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Saja
  • Lollo
  • Sánchez
  • Díaz
  • Voboril
  • Cerro
  • Acevedo
  • Nagüel
  • Romero
  • Núñez
  • Fernández

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.