Turkey Trabzonspor

by R.T.K

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / February 26, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur Kıvrak
  • Serdar Taşçı
  • Essaid Belkalem
  • Aleksandar Kolarov
  • Jose Bosingwa
  • Gökhan İnler
  • Tolgay Arslan
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • Olcan Adın
  • Volkan Şen
  • Andy Carroll

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.