Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • TW
  • Javier Mascherano
  • Stefan de Vrij
  • Nathaniel Clyne
  • Jordan Amavi
  • Daley Blind
  • Santi Cazorla
  • Roberto Firmino
  • Victor Moses
  • Paulo Dybala
  • Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.