Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Irureta
  • I. Martínez
  • Javi Martínez
  • Azpilicueta
  • Monreal
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Illarramendi
  • A. Herrera
  • De Marcos
  • Muniain
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.