Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Diego López
  • Bouzón
  • Insua
  • H. Mallo
  • Jonny
  • Alex López
  • Trashorras
  • Lucas Pérez
  • Denis Suárez
  • Lucas Vázquez
  • Santi Mina

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.