Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / March 13, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • S.Proto
  • B.Nuytinck
  • A.Vanden Borre
  • O.Deschacht
  • G.Gillet
  • D.Praet
  • S.Kljestan
  • M.Suarez
  • Fede Vico
  • F. Acheampong
  • Cyriac Gohi Bi Zoro

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.