Bolivia FC The Strongest

more FC The Strongest football formations

0 comments / March 13, 2015

FC The Strongest players:

  • Luis Melgar
  • Bernardo Cuesta
  • Miguel Quiroga
  • Gabriel Ríos
  • Wálter Veizaga
  • Maximiliano Bajter
  • Enrique Parada
  • Víctor H. Melgar
  • Marcos Paz
  • Abraham Cabrera
  • Marcos Vaca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC The Strongest formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC The Strongest formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.