Mexico Club Deportivo León

more Club Deportivo León football formations

0 comments / March 15, 2015

Club Deportivo León players:

  • William Yarbrough
  • Ignacio Canuto
  • Jonathan Bottinelli
  • Edwin Hernández
  • Luis Delgado
  • Aldo Rocha
  • Luis Montes
  • Gonzalo Ríos
  • José Cárdenas
  • Mauro Boselli
  • Martín Bravo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Deportivo León formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Deportivo León formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.