Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / March 17, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • Léo Silva
  • Otamendi
  • Telles
  • M. Fernandes
  • Pierre
  • Lucas Silva
  • Ronaldinho Gaúcho
  • Fernandinho
  • Tardelli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.