Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lukasz Fabianski
  • Fedrico Fernandez
  • Ashley Williams
  • Jordi Amat
  • Neil Taylor
  • Ki Sueng-yeung
  • Nathan Dyer
  • Leon Britton
  • Jonjo Shelvey
  • Gylfi Sigurdsson
  • Bafamiti Gomis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.