Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / March 20, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Krul
  • Godin
  • Montero
  • C. Perez
  • Nainggolan
  • Diego
  • Gourcuff
  • Lampard
  • Berbatov
  • Balotelli
  • Trezeget

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.