Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 20, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 모삽 발후스
  • 나임 울마소프
  • 쇼라트 소유노프
  • 김대호
  • 다브론 카시모프
  • 윤빛가람
  • 셰이쿠 쿠야테
  • 니코 크란차르
  • 이바이 고메스
  • 조지 보이드
  • 쥬세페 로시

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.