Mexico Club Deportivo León

more Club Deportivo León football formations

0 comments / March 22, 2015

Club Deportivo León players:

  • W. Yarbrough
  • Ignacio Canuto
  • Jonathan Bottinelli
  • Fernando Navarro
  • 'Aris' Hernández
  • José Vázquez
  • Luis Montes
  • Elías Hernández
  • Marcos Caicedo
  • Martín Bravo
  • Mauro Boselli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Deportivo León formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Deportivo León formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.