Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / March 24, 2015

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • Miguel Moya
  • Diego Godin
  • Joao Miranda
  • Guilherme Siqueira
  • Juanfran Torres
  • Gabi Fernandez
  • Mario Suarez
  • Raul Garcia
  • Antoine Griezmann
  • Jorge Koke
  • Mario Mandzukic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.