Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 24, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Marco Ruben (RC)
  • Ramón Ábila (HUR)
  • Juan Cazares (BAN)
  • Federico Mancuello (IND)
  • Víctor Malcorra (UN)
  • Jesús Méndez (IND)
  • Ezequiel Videla (RAC)
  • Nicolás Sánchez (RAC)
  • Sergio Escudero (BEL)
  • Leandro Desabato (ELP)
  • Gabriel Arias (DyJ)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.