Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 26, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lukas Podolski
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic
  • Jakub Blaszczykowski
  • Clarence Seedorf
  • Alexis Sànchez
  • Ruud Gullit
  • Marco Reus
  • Franz Beckenbauer
  • Emmanuel Eboue
  • Felipe Santana
  • Jens Lehmann

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.